Site rebuild in progress!



New AETERNUS Album Info Released

September 26, 2004

Norwegian extreme metallers AETERNUS have confirmed the title for their upcoming album as Hexaeon with following tracklist:

The Darkest of Minds,” “GodHead Charlatan,” “The 9th Revolution,” “In The 3rd Dwells Oblivion,” “Hexaeon,” “Punished,” “Ageless Void,” “Christbait,” and “What I Crave.”

The album has currently been recorded at Grieghallen Studios and will be released next year via Nocturnal Art Productions.