New DAMAGEPLAN Music Video, Album Cover Posted Online

DAMAGEPLAN, the new band featuring Dimebag Darrell (PANTERA), Vinnie Paul (PANTERA), Patrick Lachman (HALFORD), and Bobzilla, has their new video for “Breathing New Life” online here. Their debut album, New Found Power (view cover here), will be released on February 10, 2004 and was produced by Dimebag and Vinnie along with longtime collaborator Sterling Winfield. The recording took place at Chasin Jason, Dime‘s home studio outside of Dallas. SLIPKNOT‘s Corey Taylor and OZZY OSBOURNE/BLACK LABEL SOCIETY guitarist Zakk Wylde make guest appearances on the album.

Comments are closed.