Site rebuild in progress!



New DEATH ANGEL Album Now Available for Streaming

February 19, 2008

DEATH ANGEL’s new album, Killing Season, can now be streamed in it’s entirety at the groups Myspace page ( The stream will last until February 22nd.

An e-card for Killing Season can be accessed at this location. Due on February 26, 2008 via Nuclear Blast Records, the CD was recorded at Studio 606 in Northridge, California with producer Nick Raskulinecz.

Killing Season track listing:

01. “Lord of Hate” 02. “Sonic Beatdown” 03. “Dethroned” 04. “Carnival Justice” 05. “Buried Alive” 06. “Soulless” 07. “The Noose” 08. “When Worlds Collide” 09. “God vs God” 10. “Steal the Crown” 11. “Resurrection Machine

DEATH ANGEL and FORBIDDEN will team up for two special shows ”” on February 28 and February 29 ”” at Slim’s in San Francisco, California.