Site rebuild in progress!



New DEFLESHED To Hit March 2005

November 26, 2004

Swedish death thrashers, DEFLESHED, are currently wrapping up the mixing process for the follow up to Royal Straight Flesh entitled May the Flesh be with You. The album is set for a March 20th release date via Regain Records.

01. “Stripped to the Bone
02. “Abstinence for Turbulence
03. “Chain Reaction
04. “Reclaim the Beat
05. “Grind and Rewind
06. “Under Destruction
07. “Red Hot” (MOTLEY CRUE cover)
08. “Bulldozed (Back to Basic)
09. “Ignorance is Bliss
10. “May the Flesh be with You
11. “Needless to Pray
12. “Aggroculture
13. “Over and Out