New Details on Upcoming KATATONIA Album

Viva Emptiness is the name of the new KATATONIA album which is set for a March 24th worldwide release. A 3-track CD single, Ghost of the Sun will also precede release of the album.

Here’s the tracklisting:
1. “Ghost of the Sun
2. “Sleeper
3. “Criminals
4. “A Premonition
5. “Will I Arrive
6. “Burn the Remembrance
7. “Wealth
8. “One Year from Now
9. “Walking By a Wire
10. “Complicity
11. “Evidence
12. “Omerta
13. “Inside the City of Glass

Comments are closed.