New Five-Song JESU EP Scheduled for September 9th

Justin Broadrick‘s JESU are set to release a new five-song EP entitled, Why Are We Not Perfect?, on September 9th (pushed back from August 19th) through Hydra Head.  Two tracks originally appeared on the vinyl-only 12″ split with ELUVIUM.

Why Are We Not Perfect? track list:

1. “Farewell
2. “Blind and Faithless
3. “Why Are We Not Perfect?
4. “Farewell (Alternate Version)
5. “Why Are We Not Perfect? (Alternate Version)

Comments are closed.