Site rebuild in progress!



New MEGADETH Available For Download

May 11, 2004

A new MEGADETH track, “Kick The Chair,” from the as yet untitled album is available for download here. The new album is set for a September release via Sanctuary Records.

Here is the tracklisting for the upcoming album:
1. “Blackmail The Universe
2. “Shadow Of Death
3. “My Kingdom
4. “Of Mice And Men
5. “Truth Be Told
6. “The Scorpion
7. “Kick The Chair
8. “Something That I’m Not
9. “Tears In A Vial
10. “Die Dead Enough
11. “Back In The Day