Site rebuild in progress!



New SCUM Video For "Protest Life" Posted Online

August 18, 2005

SCUM, the new supergroup composed of members of AMEN, EMPEROR, ZYKLON, TURBONEGRO, and MINDGRINDER, have posted their first video, “Protest Life,” from their debut album, Gospels For the Sick, here. The album is scheduled for a September 5th release via DogJob Records.