Site rebuild in progress!



New SLAYER DVD Announced

January 29, 2003

War At the Warfield is the name of SLAYER’s upcoming live DVD. It will feature the band’s 12/7/2001 performance at The Warfield in San Francisco during the “God Hates The World” tour. This show features one of Paul Bostaph’s last perfomances with the band. War At the Warfield is set for a February 11th release date.

Here is the tracklisting:
1. “Disciple
2. “War Ensemble
3. “Stain of Mind
4. “New Faith
5. “Postmortem
6. “Raining Blood
7. “Hell Awaits
8. “Here Comes the Pain
9. “Die by the Sword
10. “Dittohead
11. “Bloodline
12. “God Send Death
13. “Dead Skin Mask
14. “Seasons in the Abyss
15. “Captor of Sin
16. “Mandatory Suicide
17. “Chemical Warfare
18. “South of Heaven
19. “Angel of Death