Site rebuild in progress!



New ULVER Track Available For Download

May 17, 2005

The song “Christmas” from ULVER’s forthcoming album, Blood Inside, has been posted for download here. The album is scheduled for a July 12th release through The End Records (June 6th in Europe). The complete album track listing is as follows:

1. “Dressed In Black
2. “For the Love of God
3. “Christmas
4. “Blinded by Blood
5. “It Is Not Sound” (download video)
6. “The Truth
7. “In the Red
8. “Your Call
9. “Operator