Site rebuild in progress!



NIGHTRAGE Post Mp3 from Sweet Revenge

April 14, 2003

Sweden’s NIGHTRAGE, featuring Tomas Lindberg (ex-AT THE GATES, THE GREAT DECEIVER, LOCK UP, DISFEAR), Per M. Jensen (THE HAUNTED), among others, have posted the track “The Tremor” from their upcoming full-length debut, Sweet Revenge. Download the track here.

Sweet Revenge will be out in June through Century Media Records, who recently signed the band. The full album tracklist is as follows:

  1. The Tremor (3:17)
  2. The Glow Of The Setting Sun (4:09)
  3. Hero (3:57)
  4. Elusive Emotion (3:45)
  5. Gloomy Daydreams (4:12)
  6. Macabre Apparition (3:31)
  7. In My Heart (3:19)
  8. Ethereal (4:50)
  9. Circle Of Pain (4:21)
  10. At The Ends Of The Earth (4:34)
  11. The Howls Of The Wolves [Instrumental] (1:42)