Norway’s AGE OF SILENCE MP3 Available For Download

AGE OF SILENCE, the new Norwegian supergroup composed of Lazare (SOLEFALD), Eikund (TULUS, KHOLD), and Hellhammer (MAYHEM, WINDS, ARCTURUS, ex-THE KOVENANT) among others, have posted a new MP3 of the track, “The Concept of Hate,” here. The band debut album, Acceleration, has been resheduled for a September 14th release date via The End Records.

Comments are closed.