Site rebuild in progress!



Norway's THE WRETCHED END Post New E-Card for Ominous

September 3, 2010

THE WRETCHED END, the new Scandinavian group comprised of Samoth (ZYKLON, EMPEROR, SCUM), Cosmo (MINDGRINDER, SCUM, SOURCE OF TIDE), and Nils Fjellström (IN BATTLE, AEON), have posted an e-card promoting their debut album, Ominous. Check it out here.

Ominous is scheduled for release on October 25th worldwide through Nocturnal Art Productions/Candlelight Records. The official iTunes EP will be available October 4th.