Site rebuild in progress!



OLD MAN'S CHILD To Release New Album Vermin On October 18

August 24, 2005

OLD MAN’S CHILD will be dropping Vermin, their follow-up to 2003’s In Defiance of Existence, on October 18th via Century Media Records. Recorded at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden, the album features all instruments handled by mainman Galder (who’s also DIMMU BORGIR’s guitarist) except drums, which were performed by Reno Kiilerich (DIMMU BORGIR, EXMORETM, VILE). TESTAMENT/DRAGONLORD guitarist, Eric Peterson, also makes a guest appearance on the album. Here is the complete album track listing:

01. Enslaved and Condemned (4:15)
02. The Plague of Sorrow (4:09)
03. War of Fidelity (4:19)
04. In Torment’s Orbit (5:04)
05. Lord of Command [Bringer Of Hate] (4:51)
06. The Flames of Deceit (4:39)
07. Black Marvels of Death (4:22)
08. Twilight Damnation (4:42)
09. …As Evil Descends (1:11)