PAIN’s Cynic Paradise to be Released in North America this June

PAIN, the band featuring HYPOCRISY mainman Peter Tägtgren, will finally make their latest release Cynic Paradise available to North America on June 8th. This version will also feature an alternate cover and a bonus live CD recorded on March 23-24, 2009 at the Zenith in Paris, France during the band’s European tour with NIGHTWISH.

Cynic Paradise North American Track Listing:

Disc 1
1. “I’m Going In
2. “Monkey Business
3. “Follow Me
4. “Have A Drink On Me
5. “Don’t Care
6. “Reach Out (And Regret)
7. “Generation X
8. “No One Knows
9. “Live Fast / Die Young
10. “Not Your Kind
11. “Feed Us

Disc 2 (Live In Paris)
1. “Intro / I’m Going In
2. “End Of The Line
3. “Zombie Slam
4. “Just Hate Me
5. “Same Old Song
6. “Monkey Business
7. “On And On
8. “Shut Your Mouth

For more info visit: &

Comments are closed.