Site rebuild in progress!



PECCATUM To Release Third Album Lost In Reverie

March 22, 2004

Norway’s PECCATUM, the band headed by ex-EMPEROR frontman Ihsahn and his wife Ihriel (STAR OF ASH), are set to release their third album Lost In Reverie on May 25th in North America via The End Records (April 19th in Europe via Mnemosyne Productions/Voices Music and Entertainment). The album is their first since 2001’s Amor Fati and consists of the following songs:

01. Desolate Ever After (download sample)
02. In The Bodiless Heart
03. Parasite My Heart
04. Veils Of Blue
05. Black Star (download sample)
06. Stillness
07. The Banks Of This River Is Night