SAMAEL Post New Song from Above

A new SAMAEL track entitled “Illumination” is currently being streamed on the Swiss metal veterans’ MySpace page ( The song comes off the band’s new album, Above, which is said to be “a pure black metal album that is more than just a nod in the direction of old SAMAEL masterpieces such as Ceremony of Opposites and Passage!” Check out the new track and decide for yourself!

Above track listing:

01. “Under One Flag
02. “Virtual War
03. “Polygames
04. “Earth Country
05. “Illumination
06. “Black Hole
07. “In There
08. “Dark Side
09. “God’s Snake
10. “On The Top Of It All

Comments are closed.