SATYRICON’s New Album Cover, Tracklisting Revealed

SATYRICON‘s forthcoming new album, The Age of Nero, is approaching release.  The album was recorded at Sound City in Los Angeles back in May with producer Joe Barresi (TOOL, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE).  Below is an image of the album’s cover:

The Age of Nero, which will receive a November 3rd release date in Europe via Roadrunner Records, will contain the following songs:

1. “Commando
2. “The Wolfpack
3. “Black Crow on a Tombstone
4. “Die by My Hand
5. “My Skin is Cold” (album version)
6. “The Sign of the Trident
7. “Last Man Standing
8. “Den Siste

SATYRICON have also posted the first in a series of videos from the recording session.  Check out the band’s website for the video of drummer Frost tracking his parts.

1,871 thoughts on “SATYRICON’s New Album Cover, Tracklisting Revealed

  1. Great blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *