Site rebuild in progress!



SATYRICON's Volcano Set For April 6th Stateside Release

February 2, 2004

As previously reported, SATYRICON’s Volcano packed with bonus material will finally see an official US release via EatUrMusic, a Sony Music imprint run by Daron Malakian (SYSTEM OF A DOWN guitarist). A April 6th release date has now been confirmed.

In other news, SATYRICON will be hitting the road with MORBID ANGEL, SUFFOCATION, and PREMONITIONS OF WAR in April. Confirmed dates thus far are as follows:

4/15 Baltimore MD @ Thunderdome
4/16 Latham NY @ Saratoga Winners
4/17 Worcester MA @ Palladium
4/18 New York NY @ B.B. King’s Blues Club
4/20 Philadelphia PA @ Trocadero
4/21 Cleveland OH @ Odeon Concert Club
4/22 CinCinnati OH @ Bogart’s
4/23 Chicago Heights IL @ Oasis 160
4/24 Minneapolis MN @ Quest Club
4/25 Urbana IL @ Canopy Club
4/27 Denver CO @ Bluebird Theatre
4/29 Seattle WA @ Graceland
4/30 Portland OR @ Roseland Theatre
5/02 West Hollywood CA @ House Of Blues
5/03 Anahiem CA @ House Of Blues
5/04 Las Vegas NV @ House Of Blues
5/06 Scottsdale AZ @ Cajun House
5/07 Albuquerque NM @ Sunshine Theatre