SEPULTURA Post Two New Songs from A-Lex

Two new songs, “The Treatment” and “We’ve Lost You,” from SEPULTURA‘s new album A-Lex are available at

A-Lex is scheduled to be release worldwide in January 2009 via SPV Records:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Brasil:
January 23rd

UK, Scandinavia and the rest of Europe:
January 26th

USA and Canada:
January 27th