Site rebuild in progress!



SEPULTURA to Drop Roorback in May

March 12, 2003

SEPULTURA’s new album will carry the title Roorback and is scheduled for a May release. The album is currently being mixed by producer Steve Evetts, who produced the band’s last full-length album Nation, at Mosh Studios in São Paulo, Brazil.

Here is the album tracklist:
1. “Come Back Alive
2. “Godless
3. “Apes Of God
4. “Corrupted
5. “The Rift
6. “Leech
7. “More Of The Same
8. “Activst
9. “As It Is
10. “Urge
11. “Bottomed Out
12. “Mindwar