Site rebuild in progress!



SHADOWS FALL: New Album Tracklist, Release Date Confirmed

June 2, 2004

SHADOWS FALL’s forthcoming new album, The War Within (more info here), is set for a September 21st release through Century Media Records. The confirmed album tracklist is as follows:

01. The Light The Blinds
02. Enlightened By The Cold
03. Act of Contrition
04. What Drives The Weak
05. Stillness
06. Inspiration On Demand
07. The Power of I and I
08. Ghosts of Past Failure
09. Eternity Is Within
10. Those Who Can Not Speak