Site rebuild in progress!



SOILWORK's Stabbing the Drama Receives Release Date

November 26, 2004

SOILWORK’s upcoming album, Stabbing the Drama, has been scheduled for a March 8th, 2005 release date through Nuclear Blast Records. Vocalist Speed Strid describes the new album as “…very promising. In my ears it sounds like a mixture between Natural Born Chaos and our latest effort Figure Number Five with a slight and interesting development, I’m sure it will please your ears as well when it’s getting released…” An American tour with HYPOCRISY, MNEMIC and DARK TRANQULLITY is in the begining stages, tentative to start in April 2005.

Stabbing the Drama tracklist:
01. “Stabbing the Drama
02. “One with the Flies
03. “Weapon of Vanity
04. “The Crestfallen
05. “Nerve
06. “Stalemate
07. “Distance
08. “Observation Slave
09. “Fate in Motion
10. “Blind Eye Halo
11. “If Possible

12. “Wherever Thorns May Grow” (on limited edition U.S/Europe + bonus for Japan)
13. “Killed by Ignition” (bonus for Japan only)