Site rebuild in progress!



Solid State Records To Release ZAO Greatest Hits Compilation

December 8, 2003

Long time home, Solid State Records has announced that they will release a best-of ZAO compilation entitled, Legendary, on January 13th, 2004. The record will include a lengthy bio piece written by Ryan Clark (DEMON HUNTER/TRAINING FOR UTOPIA/FOCAL POINT). The 17 song collection includes three brand new, unreleased tracks featuring former vocalist Cory Darst that were recorded while the band was on tour.

01. “Skin Like Winter
02. “5 Year Winter
03. “A Fall Farewell
04. “Suspend Suspension
05. “Walk On By, Walk On Me
06. “Ravage Ritual
07. “Times Of Separation
08. “Savannah
09. “The Race Of Standing Still
10. “Free The Three
11. “Angel Without Wings
12. “Ember
13. “The Ghost Psalm
14. “Trash Can Hands
15. “The Icarus Complex” (new song)
16. “One Last Time” (new song)
17. “All Dressed Up (With No Place To Go)” (new song)