Site rebuild in progress!



THE CROWN's Possessed 13 Drops October 21st

August 8, 2003

Swedish metalmeisters, THE CROWN, have completed their new album, Possessed 13, and will be issuing a limited edition double-digipak version that will include some very rare demo material from the band’s early days as well as alternate artwork. While the deluxe version of the album will only be available in Europe at this time, there is a slim possibility it will also receive a domestic release. Here is the tracklisting for Possessed 13 (and the bonus disc featured in the deluxe edition):

01. No Tomorrow
02. Face Of Destruction/Deep Hit Of Death
03. Deliverance
04. Cold Is The Grave
05. Dream Bloody Hell (instrumental)
06. Morningstar Rising
07. Are You Morbid?
08. Bow To None
09. Kill Ém All
10. Natashead Overdrive
11. Zombiefied
12. Dawn Of Emptiness
13. In Memoriam (instrumental)

Bonus CD (deluxe edtion only):
01. Last Rite (THE CROWN’s first “pro” recording - 1992)

Forever Heaven Gone demo - 1993
02. Seventh Gate
03. Deadspawn
04. Diachronic Damnation
05. The Lord Of The Rings
06. Beyond Where Darkness Dwells
07. Forever Heaven Gone

Forget the Light demo - 1994
08. Soulicide Demon-Might
09. Godless
10. Neverending Dream
11. Candles

12. Burnin’ Leather (BATHORY cover)
13. Rebel Angel (demo)

Possessed 13 was recorded at Studio Fredman and is scheduled for an October 21st release (22nd in Europe).