Tracklisting Announced for ULVER’s Shadows of the Sun

The End Records has set a North American release date of October 2nd, 2007 for the upcoming album Shadows of the Sun from Norway’s ULVER.

The album serves as the follow-up to 2004’s Blood Inside, the critically-acclaimed album that showcased the band’s vibrant musical progression masterfully scripted amongst their unique vision, style and sound.

To view a large version of the Shadows of the Sun artwork, go here.

The full tracklisting for the album is:
1. “Eos
2. “All The Love
3. “Like Music
4. “Vigil
5. “Shadows Of The Sun
6. “Let The Children Go
7. “Solitude
8. “Funebrae
9. “What Happened?

Comments are closed.