Site rebuild in progress!



The End Records Sign Multi-Album Deal With Canada's THINE EYES BLEED

January 24, 2005

The End Records and Kiss of Infamy Management are proud to announce the signing of a multi-album deal with Canadian act THINE EYES BLEED. Their debut album, In The Wake of Separation, is scheduled for an April 26th release. Highlighted by a disciplined ferocity and over-the-top instrumentation, the band fuses modern metal extremity with touches of dissonant, oddly-constructed riffing, engaging vocal variation, ripping guitar-soloing and memorable songwriting. The band was voted “Best Underground Metal Band” by and boasts an exceptional line-up, including former KITTIE guitarist/technician Jeff Phillips, Justin Wolfe from ACACIA and John Araya (brother of SLAYER’s Tom Araya). Having toured with KITTIE, SUPERJOINT RITUAL, MTV’s “Jackass/WildboysSteve O, CANDIRIA, TWELVE TRIBES, and 36 CRAZY FISTS, they are now gearing up for extensive national touring in 2005.

In The Wake of Separation tracklisting:
1. “Cold Victim” (download mp3/video)
2. “Without Warning” 3. “And Since Forgotten” 4. “Live To Die” 5. “Corpse You Up” 6. “Innocent Mind” 7. “Sliver” 8. “Consequence Unknown” 9. “Regret You Fear