Site rebuild in progress!



The End Records to Release New Album By THE GATHERING

March 24, 2003

The End Records has announced that they will release THE GATHERING’s new album, Souvenirs on May 6th, 2003 in North America. The long awaited release is described as “a fascinating modern dark sound in which a perfect musical balance between organic and electronic sounds go hand in hand with more psychedelic film music.” ULVER’s Trickster G joins vocalist, Anneke van Giersbergen in a duet on “A Life All Mine.”

1. “These good people
2. “Even the spirits are afraid
3. “Broken glass
4. “You learn about it
5. “Souvenirs
6. “We’ve just stopped breathing
7. “Monsters
8. “Golden grounds
9. “Jelena
10. “A life All mine

Download the mp3 for “Broken Glasshere.