Site rebuild in progress!



THE HAUNTED Reveal New Album Details

July 24, 2004

THE HAUNTED, who recently inked a deal with Century Media Records, have set rEVOLVEr as the title of their forthcoming new album. The tracklist is as follows:

01. “No Compromise
02. “99
03. “Abysmal
04. “Sabotage
05. “All Against All
06. “Sweet Relief
07. “Burnt To A Shell
08. “Who Will Decide” (w/ SICK OF IT ALL’s Lou Koller)
09. “Nothing Right
10. “Liquid Burns
11. “My Shadow

A limited edition digipak of rEVOLVEr will feature two bonus tracks and feature an alternate album cover. An October 19th release date is set for North America (October 18th in Europe).