THE (INTERNATIONAL) NOISE CONSPIRACY will release the Bigger Cages, Longer Chains EP through Epitaph Records in the US on January 21, 2003. The EP will include 5 songs, 4 videos, and an excerpt from Noam Chomsky‘s speech, “Distorted Morality: America’s War on Terror,” that was given at Harvard and MIT universities in 2002.

Founding guitarist, Lars Stromberg had this to say: “We’ve always been focused on the entire package…In combination with the aesthetics of our live show, our matching outfits and our music, our anti-capitalist politics are as important as ever for us.”

Here’s the tracklisting:
Audio tracks-
1. Bigger Cages, Longer Chains
2. Beautiful So Alone
3. Baby Doll (N.E.R.D. cover)
4. Waiting For Salvation
5. A Textbook Example
6. When Words Are Not Working
Video tracks-
1. Capitalism Stole My Virginity
2. Up For Sale
3. Reproduction Of Death
4. Smash It Up

Comments are closed.