The World AbomiNations Tour: EXODUS, 3 INCHES OF BLOOD, CRISIS

EXODUS, 3 INCHES OF BLOOD, CRISIS, and WATCH THEM DIE are set to head out on the The World AbomiNations Tour, which is presented by Metal Maniacs magazine. The Fall tour kicks off this October.

First confirmed dates:
10/04/05 Tue – Marquee Theatre ??” Tempe, AZ
10/05/05 Wed – House Of Rock And Roll ??” El Paso, TX
10/07/05 Fri – Purgatory ??” Oklahoma City, OK
10/08/05 Sat – The Galaxy Club ??” Dallas, TX
10/09/05 Sun – The Engine Room ??” Houston, TX
10/13/05 Thu – Planet Rock ??” Jacksonville, NC
10/14/05 Fri – Sterling Hotel ??” Allentown, PA
10/15/05 Sat – The Downtown ??” Farmingdale, NY
10/16/05 Sun – Webster Theatre ??” Hartford, CT
10/17/05 Mon – The Palladium ??” Worchester, MA
10/19/05 Wed – Emerald Theatre ??” Detroit, MI
10/20/05 Thu – Annie’s ??” Cincinnati, OH
10/21/05 Fri – Peabody’s ??” Cleveland, OH
10/22/05 Sat – Pearl Room ??” Mokena, IL
10/23/05 Sun – Ten Bells ??” Grand Rapids, MI
10/26/05 Wed – Creepy Crawl ??” St. Louis, MO
10/27/05 Thu – Hairy Mary’s ??” Des Moines, IA
10/28/05 Fri – Bluebird Theatre ??” Denver, CO
10/29/05 Sat – The Ritz ??” Salt Lake City, UT
10/30/05 Sun – Bogies ??” Boise, ID
10/31/05 Mon – El Corazon ??” Seattle, WA
11/01/05 Tue – Hawthorne Theatre ??” Portland, OR
11/02/05 Wed – The Boardwalk ??” Orangeville, CA
11/04/05 Fri – The Boulevard – San Marcos, CA

Comments are closed.