Site rebuild in progress!



TOMAHAWK Set May 6th for Release of Mit Gas

April 2, 2003

TOMAHAWK (featuring Mike Patton) have finalized the tracklist for their upcoming new album, Mit Gas:

  1. Birdsong
  2. Rape This Day
  3. You Can’t Win
  4. Mayday
  5. Rotgut
  6. Capt. Midnight
  7. Desastre Natural
  8. When The Stars Begin To Fall
  9. Harelip
  10. Harlem Clowns
  11. Aktion F1413
  12. What A Feeling (Flashdance)

Mit Gas drops May 6th via Ipecac Records.