Site rebuild in progress!



Tracklisting Finalized for New VOIVOD Record

December 31, 2002

VOIVOD have finalized the tracklisting for The Multiverse, which sees a U.S. release date on March 4, 2003 via Jason Newsted’s Chophouse Records. The Multiverse will be released in Europe via Century Media Records. No European release date has been set.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. “Gasmask Revival
2. “Facing Up
3. “Blame Us
4. “Real Again
5. “Rebel Robot
6. “The Multiverse
7. “I Don’t Wanna Wake Up
8. “Les Cigares Volants
9. “Divine Sun
10. “Reactor
11. “Invisible Planet
12. “Strange And Ironic
13. “We Carry On