Site rebuild in progress!



TURBONEGRO Complete New Album

February 12, 2003

Norway’s TURBONEGRO have finalized the tracklisting of their new album, Scandinavian Leather:

01. Intro: The Blizzard Of Flames
02. Wipe It Till It Bleeds
03. Gimme Some
04. Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed
05. Sell Your Body (To The Night)
06. Remain Untamed
07. Train Of Flesh
08. Fuck The World
09. Locked Down
10. I Want It All
11. D.I.B. (Drenched In Blood)
12. Le Saboteur
13. Ride With Us

The recently completed album, which was produced by Joe Baresi (QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE, HOLE, SATYRICON), is set for an April 28th release through Burning Heart Records in Europe and Epitaph Records in the US.

Guitarist Euroboy had the following to say regarding Scandinavian Leather:

“The new songs are simpler and more negative than the pub-rock deathpunk of dudes. The long standing homo-rock-n-roll vibe is still ablaze.”