Site rebuild in progress!



TURBONEGRO Debut Video For "You Give Me Worms"

June 6, 2012

TURBONEGRO’s men of denim are back. The Norwegian five-piece are bringing their ninth studio album, Sexual Harassment, released digitally through Volcom Entertainment on June 13.  LP’s and CD’s of the album will be available in August.  TURBONEGRO has released a Bold Productions and Olav Stubberud-directed video for the lead single “You Give Me Worms.


Tony Sylvester AKA Duke Of Nothing - vocals

Euroboy - lead guitar

Rune Rebellion - rhythm guitar

Happy-Tom - bass

Tommy Manboy - drums