Site rebuild in progress!



TYPE O NEGATIVE Finalize Tracklist for Life is Killing Me

March 25, 2003

TYPE O NEGATIVE frontman, Peter Steele, has confirmed the tracklist for the band’s upcoming full-length album, Life is Killing Me, as follows:

1. “Uncle Freddy Died?
2. “I Don’t Wanna Be Me
3. “Life Is Killing Me
4. “Anesthesia
5. “The Dream Is Dead
6. “Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things)
7. “(We Were) Electrocute
8. “Less Than Zero (”
9. “
…A Dish Better Served Coldly**”
10. “Loud And Queer
11. “I Like Goils
12. “How Could She?
13. “Nettie
14. “Angry Inch
15. “IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That)”**

A release date has not yet been confirmed.