Site rebuild in progress!



VINDIKATION Complete Mastering; Post Track For Download

May 4, 2004

VINDIKATION, the new band featuring ex-STEEL PROPHET members, Jim Williams (guitar, bass) and Karl Rosqvist (drums), vocalist Jason McCrarey (SANCTUS) and keyboardist/fx guru Rob Rampley (WINDS DIED DOWN), have completed the mastering of their debut, Chamber of Discontent. As previously reported, producer/musician Erik Norlander (LANA LANE, AYREON) handled mastering duties. Download the complete track “One Voice in the Cosmic Fuguehere. Additional samples can be downloaded from the band’s official here.