Site rebuild in progress!



WOLVERINE Finish Cold Light of Monday

April 14, 2003

Sweden’s WOLVERINE have completed their second full-length album, Cold Light of Monday, tentatively set for a June release through Elitist Records. According to the official press release, “the album explores Wolverine’s darker side, packed with high-quality, brooding classics tempered with the exquisite technical bravado that you’d readily expect.” The album also features vocals from Fredrik Sjöholm from VENI DOMINE plus some choir arrangements written by Torbjörn Weinesjö also of VENI DOMINE.

The full album tracklist is as follows:
1. “Dawn
2. “Sarah
3. “New Best Friends
4. “Tightrope
5. “Carousel
6. “Pantomime
7. “Red Canvas
8. “Dusk
9. “Tied with Sin
10. “The Final Redemption

Download “Tied with Sinhere. “It’s not your ordinary prog metal song but instead it delivers a lot of emotion and a nice mid-paced groove,” describes the band.