Site rebuild in progress!



ZYKLON Set Release Date for New Album

May 22, 2003

Norwegian killing machine, ZYKLON have set August 9th as the worldwide release date for their second full-length, Aeon, via Candlelight Records. The album was recorded in Akkerhaugen Lydstudio and mixed at Studio Fredman with producer Fredrik Nordström.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. “Psyklon Aeon
2. “Core Solution
3. “Two Thousand Years
4. “No Names Above the Names
5. “The Prophetic Method
6. “Specimen Eruption
7. “Electric Current
8. “An Eclectic Manner

The limited edition ZYKLON/RED HARVEST split 7" EP is still available through