New Track from DARKTHRONE’s The Underground Resistance Posted Online

Norwegian legends DARKTHRONE have their new album, The Underground Resistance, set for a February 25, 2013 release date via Peaceville Records.  The album contains only six tracks and was written & recorded spring 2010 to summer 2012 at Necrohell 2 Studios by the band.  Cover artwork also comes courtesy of artist Jim Fitzpatrick.

Check out the title track: