Stream FEAR FACTORY’s New Album, Genexus; Watch New Video for “Dielectric”

FEAR FACTORY‘s new album, Genexus, is now available for streaming.  Check it out below:

Genexus was produced by vocalist Burton C. Bell and guitarist Dino Cazares, and co-produced by long-time collaborator Rhys Fulber. The album was mixed by famed British producer and engineer, Andy Sneap (ARCH ENEMYTESTAMENTEXODUSMACHINE HEAD). Artwork was once again handled by artist Anthony Clarkson. Drums on Genexus were performed by Mike Heller (MALIGNANCY).

Additionally, the band’s new video for the song, “Dielectric,” has also been posted:

SYBREED’s Pulse of Awakening Drops July 13th

Switzerland’s finest recent export, SYBREED return to industrial metal majesty with The Pulse Of Awakening, which was produced by FEAR FACTORY producer Rhys Fulber and engineered by guitarist Drop. Baptizing their modern wall of sound as “Death Wave,” SYBREED unleash a new and fresh mix of extreme metal, industrial and icy melodies. Also, the artwork was created by Seth Anton Siro (VADER, PARADISE LOST, SEPTIC FLESH). The Pulse Of Awakening is set for a July 13th North American release.

New songs can be streamed here:

FEAR FACTORY Premier “Fear Campaign” Music Video

FEAR FACTORY have premiered the music video for “Fear Campaign” off their forthcoming new album, Mechanize. The video was directed by Ian McFarland and Mike Pecci for Boston-based, Emmy nominated Killswitch Productions. The clip was filmed in Los Angeles with additional photographic elements and all post production completed in Boston.

View the clip below…

Mechanize is the ancitipated new album featuring the return of original guitarist Dino Cazares as well as involvement of keyboardist/producer Rhys Fulber (FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY). Mechanize drops next week, February 9th, through Candlelight Records.