SOULFLY Announces Sixth Album, Conquer

The SOULFLY tribe returns with their new album, Conquer, which is due in stores on July 29th.

About Conquer, Max Cavalera cryptically says, referencing key album titles from his illustrious career that spans SEPULTURA, NAILBOMB and SOULFLY, “From the beginning of this Devastation, from Visions of Schizophrenia and battles Beneath The Remains to Arise in this Chaos A.D. From Point Blank executions to trying to find the Roots of your soul. From Primitive ways to Trinity, from Prophecies to Dark Ages Inflikting the world with Metal. The mission continues, stronger than ever. Conquer your fear and you’ll conquer life and death.”

The track listing for Conquer is as follows:

Blood Fire War Hate
Enemy Ghost
Fall Of The Sycophants
Touching The Void
Soulfly VI

4 thoughts on “SOULFLY Announces Sixth Album, Conquer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *