Track Listing for VADER’s Necropolis Revealed

Polish death metallers VADER have announced the track listing for their new album, Necropolis (named after the first VADER song ever), tentatively due out on Nuclear Blast Records in late summer.

Necropolis track listing:
01. “Devilized
02. “Rise Of The Undead
03. “Never Say My Name
04. “Dark Heart
05. “Blast
06. “Impure
07. “We Are Horde
08. “Anger
09. “When The Sun Drowns In Dark
10. “The Sigil
11. “Dei Nostri
12. “Summoning The Futura

The upcoming release will mark the recording debut of the band’s new line up: Piotr “Peter” Wiwczarek – Guitar, Vocals; Reyash – Bass; Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka (DECAPITATED) – Guitar; Pawel Jaroszewicz (SOUL SNATCHER) – Drums.

States guitarist/vocalist Piotr “Peter” Wiwczarek: “Necropolis has its shape now. Today we finish recordings of main guitars and after a week break we coming back to the studio to make all leads, bass and vocal parts. We will show you the life in a studio, the process of creation and recording the new album. Gates To Necropolis, Part 2 is gonna be available in a week. STAY VADERIZED!!!”

Check out the first studio report here:

Also check out the band’s MySpace page for demo versions of “Rise Of The Undead” and “Impure“.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *