Site rebuild in progress!



CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Announce Sophomore Album, Blunt Force Trauma

November 18, 2010

Once again, anticipation is high as ex-SEPULTURA brothers, Max and Iggor Cavalera, are set to release CAVALERA CONSPIRACY’s second album, Blunt Force Trauma, in March of 2011. The follow-up to 2008’s Inflikted includes participation from SOULFLY guitarist, Marc Rizzo, and FIREBALL MINISTRY’s Johny Chow on bass.

Here’s the Blunt Force Trauma track listing:

1. “Warlord” 2. “Torture” 3. “Lynch Mob” 4. “Killing Inside” 5. “Thrasher” 6. “I Speak Hate” 7. “Target” 8. “Genghis Khan” 9. “Burn Waco” 10. “Rasputin” 11. “Blunt Force Trauma”