Site rebuild in progress!



KHANATE Announce Next and Last Album, Clean Hands Go Foul

April 11, 2009

KHANATE’s next album, Clean Hands Go Foul, is scheduled for a May 26th release on Hydra Head Records.  The band, featuring James Plotkin (OLD, PHANTOMSMASHER), Stephen O’Malley (SUNN O))), BURNING WITCH), Alan Dubin (OLD), and Tim Wyskida (BLIND IDIOT GOD), also announced that Clean Hands Go Foul will be their final album.

Here’s the tracklisting: 1. “Wings from Spine” (6:47) 2. “Clean My Heart” (11:05) 3. “In that Corner” (9:13) 4. “Every God Damn Thing” (32:52)

For vinyl fans, the album is already available through in black, gold, and vanilla bean swirl vinyl. Also, upon its release, the initial 1000 copies of the CD edition will include the limited DVD release End: Capture & Release Live DVD.

Download an excerpt of “Wings from Spinehere.