MADDER MORTEM to Release New EP, Where Dream and Day Collide

Norway’s MADDER MORTEM are set to release a new EP, Where Dream and Day Collide, containing three new tracks and album and single versions of the title track, taken from their 2009 release, Eight Ways.  The disc drops on May 10th.

Tracklist is as follows:

1. “Where Dream and Day Collide” (single edit version)
2. “Jitterheart
3. “The Purest Strain
4. “Quietude
5. “Where Dream and Day Collide” (album version)

Check out the video for “Where Dream and Day Collide” (which will be included on the CD).

Visit Peaceville‘s microsite for to pre-order the release:

Comments are closed.