Site rebuild in progress!



Preview the New MADDER MORTEM Album, Eight Ways

April 12, 2009

MADDER MORTEM’s new album, Eight Ways, is set for a June 16th release date in the U.S.  It will be their first album for Peaceville Records. The album tracklisting is as follows:

01. “Formaldehyde” 02. “The Little Things” 03. “Armour” 04. “Resolution” 05. “A Different Kind Of Hell” 06. “Riddle Wants To Be” 07. “Where Dream And Day Collide” 08. “The Flesh, The Blood And The Man” 09. “Get That Monster Out Of Here” 10. “Life, Lust & Liberty” 11. “All I Know” 12. “The Eighth Wave

Preview the album here: